Classified Events

When: Sunday, September 1, 2019, 12:00 AM
Where: Ardenwood Historic Farm
When: Saturday, September 28, 2019, 12:00 AM
Where: Ardenwood Historic Farm
When: Tuesday, July 16, 2019, 10:00 AM
Where: Online Event
Details: The TrainHR Course is approved by HRCI and SHRM Recertification Provider.Overview:The purposes and the scope of employee handbook policies and the practices ...
When: Wednesday, July 24, 2019, 10:00 AM
Where: Online Event
Details: The TrainHR Course is approved by HRCI and SHRM Recertification Provider.Overview:To better understand proper W-2 filing requirement's with the SSA. Details around ...
When: Saturday, July 6, 2019, 12:00 AM
Where: Quarry Lakes Regional Park
When: Thursday, July 4, 2019, 12:00 AM
Where: Ardenwood Historic Farm
When: Sunday, September 15, 2019, 12:00 AM
Where: Ardenwood Historic Farm
When: Sunday, October 6, 2019, 12:00 AM
Where: Ardenwood Historic Farm
When: Sunday, September 8, 2019, 12:00 AM
Where: Ardenwood Historic Farm
When: Saturday, September 14, 2019, 12:00 AM
Where: Ardenwood Historic Farm