Classified Events

When: Wednesday, August 28, 2019, 9:00 AM
Where: Regus Business Center
Details: The PMI-ACP (Agile Certified Practitioner) training program will help you to understand the basics and concepts of agile methodologies, including Extreme Programming ...
When: Wednesday, October 9, 2019, 10:00 AM
Where: Online Event
Details: Overview:Disruptive activity by practitioners in the hospital takes many forms. When it happens, it is important that the hospital and/or the medical ...
When: Tuesday, August 27, 2019, 9:00 AM
Where: Regus Business Center
Details: Project Management Professional (PMP) credential is the most important industry-recognized certification and it is also one of the globally recognized and demanded; ...
When: Sunday, December 15, 2019, 12:00 AM
Where: Coyote Hills Regional Park
When: Sunday, November 3, 2019, 12:00 AM
Where: Coyote Hills Regional Park
When: Saturday, November 2, 2019, 12:00 AM
Where: Coyote Hills Regional Park
When: Wednesday, October 2, 2019, 10:00 AM
Where: Fremont, California, United States
Details: OverviewCommunicating and enforcing dress code policies are essential. Learning to set and manage policies by working directly with internal managers, business partners ...
When: Thursday, September 5, 2019, 12:00 AM
Where: Ardenwood Historic Farm
When: Sunday, November 10, 2019, 12:00 AM
Where: Ardenwood Historic Farm
When: Saturday, November 9, 2019, 12:00 AM
Where: Ardenwood Historic Farm